INTERVIEW YOUR INNER CRITIC 
Free online workshop #Transformational_Tuesday

Tuesday, December 1st, 2020

@8am NewYork / @1pm London / @2pm Amsterdam / @8pm Bangkok

on Zoom

Become aware of how your inner voice affects your daily life and what can you do about it. Group discussions and practical tasks included.

What does your inner voice sounds like? How does it make you feel? Is it way harsher inwardly than how you would talk to others, t.ex your friends? What is your inner praise-criticism ratio? Do you praise yourself enough? Where does your inner voice really come from? Does it have a purpose? How can you know if the voice is your inner wisdom, your conscience speaking, or if it's the inner critic? Can you learn to change your inner critic or will it always be there? Why should one even bother with understanding any of this?!

There will be stories, tips, discussions and individual tasks.

Please sign up below to reserve your spot!

 
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

©2020 by Ilze Spigule - Buijtenweg